Young Patrons Board

The Arena Stage Young Patrons Board seeks to strengthen and support the future of American theater at Arena Stage. The Young Patrons Board supports the artistic mission of Arena Stage by being active ambassadors to the community and arranging opportunities for people under 40 years old to engage with the theater.


Michael Baylis

Paul Bolaji

Marivi Bryant

Victoria Clark

Sarah Cohn

Caitlin Dutkiewicz

Reshad Favors

Brandon Gay

Whitney Hubbard

Sakisha Jackson

Lucrecia Johnson

Jason Kelley

Danielle M. Lancaster

Ashley Lawrence

Ashley M. Lewis

Marisa Malek

Brittany McCants

Shannon McNeal

Anna Katherine (AK) Moody

Mary Kathryn Nagle

Chibundu Nnake

Josh Rubin

Margaret Rubin

Brandon Slade

Mignon Smith

Hillary Stemple

Adrienne Thompson

Tony Woods

Conrad Woody

Yvesner Zamar