Arena Stage The Mead Center for American Theater MY ACCOUNT
Event Calendar

Exclusive Caterers

The Mead Center for American Theater has an approved catering list. All catering service in the center must be provided by one of the caterers listed below:

FULL-SERVICE AND DROP-OFF CATERING

DESIGN CUISINE
Rickie Niceta
rniceta@designcuisine.com
703-769-7336

Jennifer Sibel
jsibel@designcuisine.com
703-769-7344

GEPPETTO CATERING
Josh Carin
jcarin@geppettocatering.com
301-927-8800

RIDGEWELLS CATERING
Talia Moyher-Zerkle
tzerkle@ridgewells.com
301-907-3710

RSVP CATERING
Megan J. Gorenflo
mgorenflo@rsvpcatering.com
571-722-1257

SPILLED MILK CATERING
Amit Gulati
amit@spilledmilkcatering.com
202-525-6455

DROP-OFF CATERING ONLY

CATWALK CAFÉ at the MEAD CENTER
Kathleen Kelley
kkelley@arenastage.org
202-600-4040

FRESH START CATERING
Tracey Sero
tsero@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2809

Contact Us Today!
Kathleen Kelley, Director of Events and Rentals
Request more information | rentals@arenastage.org | 202-600-4040