Arena Stage The Mead Center for American Theater MY ACCOUNT
Event Calendar

Exclusive Caterers

The Mead Center for American Theater has an approved catering list. All catering service in the center must be provided by one of the caterers listed below:

Design Cuisine

Lisa Bodager
lbodager@designcuisine.com
703-769-7330

Rickie Niceta
rniceta@designcuisine.com
703-769-7336

Fresh Start Catering

Dawn Stephens
dstephens@dccentralkitchen.org
202-400-2815

PURPLE ONION CATERING

Joanie Rylander
joanie@purpleonioncatering.com
703-631-0050

Ridgewells Catering

Jodie Daku
jdaku@ridgewells.com
301-907-3710

RSVP Catering

Lisa Havard
lhavard@rsvpcatering.com
571-722-1271

GEPPETTO CATERING

Josh Carin
jcarin@geppettocatering.com
301-927-8800

Contact Us Today!
Danielle Esposti, Special Events Manager
Request more information | 202-600-4040